Springprüfung Kl. M* mit Siegerrunde

NO. 13

rank participants cycle errors cycle time jumpoff errors jumpoff time
Florian Villwock

RSG Wöpkendorf e.V.

Hermine Burchard

RV Güstrow e.V.

You want to see all results?

  • Huge database More than 1,3 million horses
  • Exclusive videos More than 1 Million videos
  • Tried and tested Nearly 300.000 registered members

The rankings and results are not in the correct order. To see them you need a pro membership at rimondo.

Sign up for Pro
Florian Villwock

RSG Wöpkendorf e.V.

Mareike Vollmer

RFV Malchow e.V.

Martin Riedel

RFV Liebenthal e.V.

Philipp Eppinger

Kastanienhof Cramon e.V.

Florian Villwock

RSG Wöpkendorf e.V.

Christoph Amelong-Heiden

RFV Alt-Sammit u. umg. e.V.

Luisa Meier

RSG Fürstensee e.V.

Frank Beier

RSG Fürstensee e.V.